e-Books

The HKPL offers e-books and audio books in Chinese and English. Some of them can be downloaded to mobile devices for reading anytime, anywhere.

Through the HyRead platform, readers can access best-selling Chinese e-books and e-magazines from Hong Kong and Taiwan provided by two e-book collections: HyRead e-book and SUEP e-Book. The e-books cover a wide variety of topics and are suitable for readers of all ages. You can read the e-books online or download them to your mobile devices through HyRead 3 app.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

FunPark provides e-books in traditional Chinese characters suitable for children aged 3 to 12. Apart from animated stories narrated in Mandarin, there are other forms of content such as interactive games and poetry recitation, through which children can learn more about mathematics, general knowledge, idioms and poems. You can read the e-books online or download them to mobile devices through the FunPark app.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

OverDrive eBooks provides access to different varieties of English e-books, which include best-selling novels and a wide spectrum of non-fiction books. Readers can read the e-books online or download them to their mobile devices for offline reading.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

More e-books are available on the website of the HKPL. Please click here.

电子书

香港公共图书馆提供超过37万册中、英文电子书及有声书,题材广泛,消闲及实用书籍、古典文学、流行读物等均有提供,适合所有年龄的读者,部分更可以下载至流动装置随时随地阅读。

透过HyRead电子书平台,读者可阅览由「HyRead电子书」及「SUEP电子书」两个书库提供港台畅销电子书及杂志,种类繁多,适合儿童及成人读者,可线上阅读或透过应用程式HyRead 3下载到流动装置。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

FunPark童書夢工廠提供適合3至12歲小朋友的繁體中文電子書,除載有以國語朗讀的動畫故事外,還有互動遊戲及詩詞吟唱等,讓小朋友學習數學邏輯、成語詩詞、生活常識等等,可線上閱讀或透過應用程式離線閱讀。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

OverDrive eBooks 提供不同類型的英文电子书, 包括畅销小说和各类非小说类书籍。读者可以在线阅读电子书, 也可以下载到流动装置离线阅读。

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

香港公共图书馆尚有更多电子书,请按此浏览